Drive Me Crazy

The unputdownable feel-good romance from Portia MacIntosh, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

It was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime…

In reality it was a business trip, prettied up as a romantic mini break, but the man behind the wheel was meant to be Candice Hart’s boss and (married but separated, I swear!) lover. Not Danny the new guy!

Not only is Candice faced with a new driver, but the office’s far too handsome hipster expects her to share the cramped space inside his “fully” restored VW Beetle, aka The Love Bug, and put up with his constant opinions about her life…

Before long she is tired of playing the ‘good girl’ and, with Danny’s help, is determined to finally show the world the real Candice Hart!

Don’t miss this hilarious new novel from bestselling author of Bad Bridesmaid

Praise for Portia MacIntosh

How Not to be Starstruck was impossible to put down, hilarious, fun, flirty and packed with excitement.’ – Victoria Loves Books

A brilliant story full of fun, gorgeous rockstars, big egos and great friendships.’ – A Novel Thought

‘if you are looking for a fictional tale of outrageous excess and the rock star life it is well worth a read.’ – Books with Bunny

For a Sex and the City meets Gossip Girl meets “Life of the rich and famous” -vibe: get yourself a copy of both Portia’s novels. Very, very enjoyable read and can’t wait for more!’ – M’s Bookshelf

‘I can not recommend this book highly enough, it is a must read for any one fancying a light heart and humour read, which can be devoured in one sitting.’ – Compelling Reads

Click here to buy