Merry Christmas! Here’s your free Kindle book

Thank you so much to everyone for taking part in my festive reads advent calendar – as promised, here is your present!

Merry Christmas – I hope you’re having a wonderful day, whatever you’ve wound up doing. To celebrate you can download a copy of my new novella, Two Night Stand, for free on Amazon.

The book will be free on Christmas Day only, so grab a copy while you can.

Here’s what it’s about:

What happens after the morning after the night before?

She never does anything like this – honestly!

After a few too many drinks on a night out, Hayley decides to do something out of character: she goes home with a man she’s really hit it off with, but one she didn’t know yesterday. Well, Chris seems like a dream, and it’s about time Hayley started living life to the full.
But around the time she learns she’s snowed-in with Chris, she also realises the mansion they’re stuck in isn’t actually his. Now she has to spend New Year’s Eve with him.
Has Hayley really met the man or her dreams or has her one-night stand just turned into a nightmare? And when the clock strikes midnight, will she have someone to kiss?

A fun, festive novella set in that strange time between Christmas and New Year’s Eve. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley.

Click here to nab your free copy from Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *